Board of Education

Mitch Hammel, President
Tom Welge, Vice-President
Debi Caraway, Secretary
Dan Colvis
Charles Fricke
Lorin Mott
Trent Vasquez

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the third Thursday of each month, unless otherwise specified, at 7:00 p.m. in the Chester Community Grade School Conference Room located at 650 Opdyke Street, Chester, IL.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.