Board of Education

Trent Vasquez, President trentvasquez@chester139.com
Debi Caraway, Vice-President debicaraway@chester139.com
Charles Fricke, Secretary chuckfricke@chester139.com
Randi Belton randibelton@chester139.com
Matt Davitz mattdavitz@chester139.com
Nikki Malley nikkimalley@chester139com
Lorin Mott lorinmott@chester139.com

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the third Thursday of each month, unless otherwise specified, at 7:00 p.m. in Chester High School Room B217 located at 1901 Swanwick Street, Chester, IL.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.